• Board of Trustees

  • The Board of Trustees serves as the policy-making body of the Chamber.

    Its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community.  

    Meet the 2018 Board of Trustees

  • Executive Board

  • Jeffery-Scott.jpg
  • Cindy Cunningham, Chair
    Murray, Rauzi, Kidwell & Cunningham 

  • Kimberly-Peck.jpg
  • Bob Boss, Chair-Elect
    First-Knox National Bank

  • Marc-Odenweller.jpg
  • Marc Odenweller, Treasurer
    Community Foundation of Mount Vernon & Knox County

  • Terry-Bumpus.JPG-w110.jpg
  • Kimberly Peck, Past Chair 
    Killbuck Savings Bank

  • Alicia-Freeman.jpg
  • Brian Huprich, Member Benefits Chair
    Ariel Corporation

  • andrewthompson
  • Michael Percy, At-Large Exec. Member
    Griffin Insurance, Ltd. 

  • cindycunningham
  • Richard HamlinAt-Large Exec. Member
    AMG Industries

  • Board Of Trustees


    Cindy McDowell
    ACS Title and Closing Services

    Bethany Celmar
    Burch Hydro

    Brent Lasater
    Lasater Funeral Homes

    Lorraine Davis
    Buckeye Stoves

    Danielle O'Brien
    Knox Community Hospital

    Chris Willis

  • Dr. Henry W. Spaulding II
    Mount Vernon Nazarene University

    Jeff Gottke
    Area Development Foundation

    Kathy Greenich
    Knox County Career Center

    Sandy Coffing
    CES Credit Union 

    Steve Oster
    Knox County Board of Developmental Disabilities

    Stephanie McElroy Burson
    Ver-Mac Industries

    Jan Thomas
    Kenyon College

  • Upcoming Events